NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CITIES SELF INSURANCE FUND 2018 Organizational Chart

MEMBER ENTITY	BOARD OF DIRECTORS		BOARD ALTERNATES	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	POLICE RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
City of ANDERSON	EC / CC	Liz Cottrell	Jeff Kiser	Liz Cottrell	Chief Michael Johnson
City of AUBURN		Vacant	Vacant	Shari Harris	Chief John Ruffcorn (Chair)
City of COLUSA		Toni Benson	Vacant	Toni Benson	Chief Josh Fitch
City of CORNING	EC	Kristina Miller	Tom Watson	Tom Watson	Chief Jeremiah Fears
City of DIXON		Rachel Ancheta	Kim Stalie	Rachel Ancheta	Chief Robert Thompson
City of ELK GROVE		Brad Koehn	Kara Reddig	Jim Ramsey Julie Rucker - Alternate Rep.	Lieutenant Jeff Scott
City of FOLSOM		Jim Francis	Kristine Haile	Kristine Haile	Vacant
City of GALT		Cora Hall	Eugene Palazzo	Cora Hall	Chief Tod Sockman
City of GRIDLEY	EC	Juan Solis	Elisa Arteaga	Juan Solis	Chief Dean Price
City of IONE		Jon Hanken	Lori McGraw	Jon Hanken	Chief Tracy Busby
City of JACKSON		Yvonne Kimball	Dalacie Blankenship	Yvonne Kimball	Chief Scott Morrison
City of LINCOLN	S / EC / CJPRMA Rep.	Astrida Trupovnieks	Ruthann Codina	Astrida Trupovnieks	Chief Doug Lee
City of MARYSVILLE		Vacant	Martha Brown	Vacant	Interim Chief Chris Sachs
City of NEVADA CITY		Loree' McCay	Catrina Olson	Loree' McCay	Chief Tim Foley
City of OROVILLE	VP / EC / CC	Liz Ehrenstrom (Vice-Chair)	Vacant	Liz Ehrenstrom (Chair)	Asst. Chief Allen Byers
Town of PARADISE	EC / CC	Gina Will	Crystal Peters	Crystal Peters	Lieutenant Eric Reinbold
City of PLACERVILLE	P / EC / CC	Dave Warren (Chair)	Cleve Morris	Dave Warren	Chief James Ortega
City of RED BLUFF	EC	Sandy Ryan	Anita Rice	Sandy Ryan	Chief Kyle Sanders (Vice-Chair)
City of RIO VISTA		Yujun Du, CPA	Robert Hickey	Yujun Du, CPA	Chief Dan Dailey
City of ROCKLIN		Steven Rudolph	Kimberly Sarkovich	Steven Rudolph	Chief Chad Butler
City of WILLOWS	T / EC / CC	Tim Sailsbery, CPA	Vacant	Wayne Peabody	Vacant
City of YUBA CITY		Natalie Springer	Robin Bertagna, CPA	Sheleen Loza	Chief Robert Landon

OFFICERS

P = President VP = Vice President

S = Secretary T = Treasurer

CJPRMA Board Rep.

EC = Executive Committee

CC = Claims Committee

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS (Alliant Insurance Services)
Marcus Beverly
Michael Simmons
Raychelle Maranan

CLAIMS ADMINISTRATORS (York Risk Services)
Dorienne Zumwalt
Cameron Dewey (Liability)
Steven Scott (Workers' Comp)

RISK COI	NTROL CONSULTANTS (Bickmore)
Enriqueta	(Henri) Castro
Tom Kline	
Gail Zeigle	r

ADVISORS
Byrne Conley (Board Counsel)
James Marta, CPA (Accounting)
Alana Theiss, CPA (Accounting)