2017 NCCSIF Organizational Chart

MEMBER ENTITY	BOA	RD OF DIRECTORS	BOARD ALTERNATES	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	POLICE RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
City of ANDERSON	EC / CC	Liz Cottrell	Jeff Kiser	Liz Cottrell	Chief Michael Johnson
City of AUBURN		Vacant	Vacant	Shari Harris	Chief John Ruffcorn (Chair)
City of COLUSA	EC	Toni Benson	Vacant	Vacant	Chief Josh Fitch
City of CORNING	EC	Kristina Miller	Tom Watson	Tom Watson	Chief Jeremiah Fears
City of DIXON		Rachel Ancheta	Kim Stalie	Rachel Ancheta	Chief Robert Thompson
City of ELK GROVE		Brad Koehn	Kara Reddig	Jim Ramsey	Lieutenant Jeff Scott
City of FOLSOM		Jim Francis	Kristine Haile	Kristine Haile	Chief Cynthia Renaud
City of GALT		Cora Hall	Eugene Palazzo	Cora Hall	Chief Tod Sockman
City of GRIDLEY		Vacant	Elisa Arteaga	Vacant	Chief Dean Price
City of IONE		Jon Hanken	Lori McGraw	Jon Hanken	Chief Tracy Busby
City of JACKSON		Yvonne Kimball	Dalacie Blankenship	Yvonne Kimball	Chief Scott Morrison
City of LINCOLN	EC / S / CJPRMA Rep.	Astrida Trupovnieks	Ruthann Codina	Astrida Trupovnieks	Chief Doug Lee
City of MARYSVILLE	EC	Vacant	Walter Munchheimer	Vacant	Vacant
City of NEVADA CITY		Loree' McCay	Catrina Olson	Loree McCay	Chief Tim Foley
City of OROVILLE	VP / EC / CC	Liz Ehrenstrom (Vice-Chair)	Vacant	Liz Ehrenstrom (Chair)	Asst. Chief Allen Byers
Town of PARADISE		Gina Will	Crystal Peters	Crystal Peters	Lieutenant Eric Reinbold
City of PLACERVILLE	P / EC / CC	Dave Warren (Chair)	Cleve Morris	Dave Warren	Chief James Ortega
City of RED BLUFF	EC	Sandy Ryan	Anita Rice	Sandy Ryan	Chief Kyle Sanders (Vice-Chair)
City of RIO VISTA		Vacant	Robert Hickey	Vacant	Chief Dan Dailey
City of ROCKLIN		Steven Rudolph	Kimberly Sarkovich	Steven Rudolph	Chief Chad Butler
City of WILLOWS	T / EC / CC	Tim Sailsbery	Vacant	Wayne Peabody	Chief Jason Dahl
City of YUBA CITY	EC / CC	Natalie Springer	Robin Bertagna	Sheleen Loza	Chief Robert Landon

OFFICERS	
P = President VP = Vice President	EC = Executive Committee
S = Secretary T = Treasurer	CC = Claims Committee
CJPRMA Board Rep.	

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS (Alliant Insurance Services)	CLAIMS ADMINISTRATORS (York Risk Services)	RISK CONTROL CONSULTANTS (Bickmore)	ADVISORS
Marcus Beverly	Dorienne Zumwalt	Enriqueta (Henri) Castro	Byrne Conley (Legal)
Michael Simmons	Cameron Dewey (Liability)	Tom Kline	James Marta (Accounting)
Raychelle Maranan	Steven Scott (Workers' Comp)	Jeff Johnston	Alana Theiss (Accounting)
		Gail Zeigler	

Updated as of 12/14/2017